TOXIC TONIC

Give my prophecy replete with

pointing out my destiny to leave

this diseased terrible hovel

it’s needs bleed me

so secrete my libations true

drink deep and overflow within you

my horrid garish truths

reject my role to teach

no dime store prophet will

lead me on my way

without carrying the weight

of a thousands paths splintered

in a cyclonic catatonic tonic brewed

just for you

and I don my cloak and take my time

to dress myself

head to toe when no one knows

where I flagellate myself

congrats relax its all over

I tell myself

but taper says my word is rotten

spilling myself

 

Image

Leave a Reply

