FRANKENSTEIN THEORY

Sight is hard to come by

costly unbound and in symmetry

heights where I can leap from

falling quicker than the eye can see

and she dissipates when gone

leaving me lost and forlorn

create my epitaph in her absence

dastardly deeds planned

blow the horn

And I no longer see

where I’d be without kind company

for I am missing me

and empty place where

me myself and I should be

they fill the hollow crevice

with a semblance of what you’d call life

so come be kind to me

and create a man

name me again

 

Image

Leave a Reply

