APOCRYPHA

burn in hell its just as well to

justify my crooked lies

that copper kettle starts to swell

and out comes every bastard sight

and I’m weak but just might fly

just to escape this release

and if it pleases me

I’ll kick start blasphemy

this raptureous moments bliss

resents my failed apocalypse 

and if you present with a kiss

I’ll degrade to apocrypha christened

can you reason with my doubts

cannot shut it out

blast this ass backwards door down

crass and caustic rotten frowns 

Leave a Reply

