BLEEDING PEACE 2: THE PEACENING

What goes around

blows around

and takes its time to show around

I’ve found that when I’m ground

I waste my time

to come around and I said

Give me back the words I’ve lost to

Ether strickened tragedy released

I’ll be back to bleeding peace

if you give me my ease

I’ll take my leave and give you yours

Give my history to you 

gift wrapped and sapped of tragic hues

rose tinted and fine tuned for you

so come on back now

say “ya hear” just so I can hear you

say it near me without fear

of fouling all that you hold dear

and I am without waxing waning

lunar constipation blaming me

if I’m not here wait for me

I’ll be back soon as can be

One thought on “BLEEDING PEACE 2: THE PEACENING

Leave a Reply

