PROPOSITION MISTAKE

take me up like a hobby

bobbing from to to throw me down

passed around well worn and suckered 

into getting down

and I’ve found that the sum of all my parts

is less than where I start 

and vexing toward a part

appart is where will be if you stretch out this

treasonous separation that breeds anxiety

so-so logic and from an angelic prophet

leading me to where I’ll end 

and where my true strife begins

all alone without companions or cohorts

a constant source of sores 

bleeding with remorse

so will you end this heresy you call lapsing space

collapse in space till our distance is zero

Leave a Reply

