MATRIARCHY DIRIGIBLE

can you hear the dirge
dirigible surge resurgence purged
sign of sound sprung unfound and kind
in mind of springing kindness bringing me
to the edge of sanity
and this matriarchy splits at the seams
when mother screams
and starts to plead
give me my destiny my shore leave my travels
unravel this constipated tryst with
congregated grist thats historically pissed
oh shit its time again to befriend an ally lost
but will she head the call of friendship blossomed
or will I stand alone a son unsold
for my families hope unhindered and unculled
call my name when it gets cold and I’ll
be there when the flag unfolds
unpatriotic but still bold
still trolled for ever more
I’ll score the surface of this cold stone
and crone will taste the final toll

Leave a Reply

