TRINITY

we are water walking through this

velvet black background

tempting change to strangers 

flirting with the strange and changing it around

and I will not back down from this

hollowed ground

invite me to this travesty of these histrionic holiday beliefs

and though we will be brief

our echoes pound in relief 

insults and hollow crotch comments

built for tickling a creep

creep up on comic relief 

and choking laughter 

and although we are but three

her and him and me

I and two others brethren to none other

cousins without comparison please

please please me please

I’ve got a million tainted dreams

and we stand in each 

Leave a Reply

