PRESSURE BUILDING

a paragraph of easy epitaphs

breazy records scratched

and played off the internet

dead set on blasting tunes

that plead innocence and time

will tell if innocent ones die

and let the record show

the evidence is plain

to see self evident releases

prevalent self writing thesis

crease this page and take note

of where you’re going to revoke my

favorite song is the one

where you were smoking

and I broke a frowning style

cracked that fucker into a smile

bottled down and buckled under pressure

treasure every normal pleasure

pound for pound I’m

worth the leisure

specialities and treasonous

passive and realized

I’m denied

my visitation rights if I don’t

take my time to cup a hand

and recommend a lie

Leave a Reply

