HATE FILLED HEART

lets play twenty questions

sanity inception

you’re giving me

platitudes aplenty

and I’m down on my luck and sick of you fucks

who get paid to suck and take your time

giving a

no one wants to be in social work

or taking time off from there life

your giving a penitent duty

to stand over me and plead

for me to no bleed

and I’m sticking to what I know works

and pushing through this uneasy

feelings and trials that fill me

with impossibilities and trite constellations

relief is at hand when I’m where you stand

and YOU are the one who are making demands

to be free of this hostility

and breathing creativity when the liveliness is going

nowhere fast time to make it last time to

contradict my self loathing and reject my

hate filled heart

Leave a Reply

