SOURCE

I’m sleeping through november

in an attempt to breach new heights

reach the sights that I saw last december

when my family wasn’t blighted

the past is fragmented memories

fatal dreams and blasted nights

the future isn’t real till I breach that field

and break into the night

give me one reasons to feel

bright relief I’m

not at peace

give me one chance to breath

when my shattered dreams

breached into this

cold reality

sub zero temperatures when the night is scoured

by this surge of scurges

and I’m still damning you can never forgive you

your the source

of my lack of purchase

urge me to prophesy false monopoly

of a professed fated bleed

urge me to have your uges

and feel the surge

of your false love

deep in me

Leave a Reply

