STILL IN FREEFALL

Posted this in the middle of the night last night, don’t think it got the attention it deserves, so REBLOGGING IT! >:P

Zachary Binks

splitting ear drums with sonic catastrophes

catatonic electronic and force fed my apathy

I am the result of three decades in plaster

faster than normal and frozen thereafter

I clash with myself on the turf of this fortress

thats followed behind by the causes that forced it

to bleed into being and make up my mind

it makes me insane just to sit there inside

in time my insides will unwind and revel in

festering falsehoods that find

me causing my hand to start this again

where jumping to conclusions is all that I am

plummeting now from the cliffs of this palace

I’m burning up in the atmosphere of malice

that clouds the canyon floors and soars when it floors me

some more then I scored when I adored but

didn’t say more than needed

P1030006

View original post

2 thoughts on “STILL IN FREEFALL

Leave a Reply

