THE EMOTION BOX IS LEAKING

on the verge of

unspoken rules the token blues

I make the rules to break the rules

and soon there be no line between

meandering the bell will ring

then what’s between  me and just

one will come undone and simmer

into pots and boils to rot what foils

my reasons to be only me and

not the permutations of me

thousands faced and disgraceful

of me self loathing is digits deep

I’ll dial up a calling but never be

free at last it wont come to pass

I’ll place this past where it would

never ever last or fester faster

blister and resist the urge

to be myself and bleed my self

into the every being of self

service the smile and regret trials

just hum a while and forget why

I’m being such a empty vessel

crate of exaggeration spilled

but what am I but needs and

seeded springs and where I put

my things

biohazardbox

One thought on “THE EMOTION BOX IS LEAKING

Leave a Reply

