GEARED UP

left alone to my own devices

I’ve devised a plan so contrived its

blighting my eyes when they no longer see

just reflecting images false sense digitally

fire inside replaces solemn feelings

and gears meant to grind are

ripping up this jeering

face meant to display my

emotional insides and

caustic creations of my

boiling tumbler of a generator

blasting heat and screaming anger

the gauge is still ticking and tripling my

capacitor

no longer able

or willing for laughter

just cold chemicals and a

desire for disaster

plaster this pasture of  synchronized

and highly despised lowly bovine minds

I’m splintering and spitting frothing with fits

not happy but shit eating grinning

a hollow representation of living

DSC00454

Leave a Reply

