EXCLUSIVE LEAKS

regurgitating all this stasis

my static status kept inside and

hidden fine away just in time away

from every prying eye and now its

spilling out all over the doorstep

leaking from every orifice

coming into the light

and no longer kept quite so hidden

just a matter of time before I’m

screaming beaming at my own

complacency in this false life

where I’m just passing the time

and though I’ll never make much

use of this revelation

I’m splitting at the seams

from all these deep seated

secrets constipation

full of myself and never letting go

of all me within this

swollen heart and rupturing chest

cavity and please don’t let me die

without knowing that i gave it my

very best try to be all I can be

the person I am meant to bleed

notebooksketch8

Leave a Reply

