horrorindustryrant

Rant: Concerning the Horror Industry

2 thoughts on “Rant: Concerning the Horror Industry

  1. I always couldn’t make sense of The Dark Tower, probably didn’t read enough of the books to understand, my best mate did, but then he read everthing. No IT, was the best I think, all those drains and stuff, not to mention the clown. The movie of it was well accomplished (this me the movie reviewer, of a movie that I saw when I didn’t have a clue).

    Saw a remake of The Poltergeist just recently, it was passing good. I wonder what a rewatch of The Amytiville Horror would be like?

Leave a Reply

